Market Venues and Dates

The following is a list of upcoming dates and venues of where you can see our range of quality handmade wooden toys for yourself.

Addenbrookes Hospital, Cambridge food concourse  (outside M&S) - All 2017 dates - Thursday 21st September, Thursday 19th October, Thursday 9th November   

Country Living Christmas Fair, Business Design Centre, London - Wednesday 8th November to Sunday 12th November 2017 (Free tickets available - please email)

Bury St Edmunds Christmas Fair, The Athanaeum, Bury St Edmunds IP33 1LY - Sunday 19th November 2017 10-4.30

Bury St Edmunds Christmas Market, The Apex, Thursday 23rd November to Sunday 26th November 2017

Lincoln Christmas Market, Thursday 7th December to Sunday 10th December 2017